Allow editing a line without losing its sync
Currently, if you delete a word from a synced line, the whole line loses its sync. We need to make this better and avoid losing the whole line sync when making edits to specific words.
Status: Planned
Currently, if you delete a word from a synced line, the whole line loses its sync. We need to make this better and avoid losing the whole line sync when making edits to specific words.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.