Skip to main content

Add confirmation modals to delete actions

I just accidentally deleted some lines in the sync editor. A delete confirmation modal (or even just a confirmation by having to click the delete button twice) would be an enormous advantage here.

Status: Planned1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Emiliano

    Team•

    Sep 2, 2024

    Yes, we need to improve editing lines in the Sync Editor. But for now, if you make a mistake, you can always close the Sync Editor and choose to discard the changes. Then simply open it again and everything will be just like before you opened it the first time.